remember me  
Password recovery  
Rate this profile

Last Accessed:
17-Apr-2008 - 08:06:02

I am offline

Profile has been viewed
3673 time(s)..
I am a: Male
Seeking a: Females
For: Marriage
Name: Vitali
Age: 28
City: Minsk
State/Province: n/a
Country: Belarus
My relationship status: Single (never married)
My sexual orientation: Straight (Hetero)
Languages that I know: Belarusan
Ethnicity / Background: European
Education level: University
Body type: Athletic
Height: 178 cm (5'10")
Weight: 152 lbs (69.0 kg)
Hair colour: Blonde
Eye colour: Blue-grey
Eyewear: My vision is perfect
Drinking habit: Almost never
Smoking habit: Rarely smoke
Six of my most important personality traits: Calm
Time zone: (GMT + 02:00) Athens, Istanbul, Minsk
My occupation: Self employed
Have children: No children
Want children: Yes
My residential place: House
Will I relocate for the right person?: Maybe
Dating range: Any Distance
My religion: Christian
Rate yourself: I prefer not to rate myself
Pets that live with me: Cats
My favourite types of music: Enjoy all types
Some of my interests are: Automobiles
Going out for coffee
My favourite sports to watch are: Auto Racing
My favourite types of movies / TV programmes: Adventure
My favourite types of pets: Dogs
My favourite outing place / activity: Drive around
Mother Nature
Political events
The beach
My partner
Age: 18-35

Join Us | My Profile | Search | Match | Communicate | About Us | Contact Us
Terms & Conditions | Dating Safety | Privacy | Help | Advertising | Site Index | WAP Version
Copyright © 2004-2008. All rights reserved.